Devon Orienteering


Devon and Cornwall Night League

2019-20 Final League Table

Table and report compiled by Roger Hargreaves, Kerno:

Congratulations to the winners (table below) who will have to reflect on their successes in the seclusion of their homes.  

Our thanks must go to the Planners who usually do this as a one-person-band. The Final Results lists below are short which reflects the limited cross-over between the clubs but I have also included results where a member only ran on opposition territory.

The Planers were:

Virtuous Lady - Paul Glanville

Mt Edgcumbe - Steve Beech

Haldon Hill - Steve Perelle

Lanhydrock - Graham Pring

Dunmere - Will Hancock

Parke - Robin Carter

Andy Reynolds DEVON M50 2995
Simon Evans KERNO M35 2000
Sean Wolstenholme DEVON M55 1155
Laura Evans KERNO W35 1144
Nick Saunders DEVON  M21 1072
Nicholas Maxwell DEVON M65 918
Andrew Biffen KERNO M35 857
Barry Olds KERNO M65 2948
Arthur Boyt DEVON M75 576
Bryony Jackson DEVON W45 510
Kim Boswijk DEVON W60 3000